## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 09 DECEMBER 2024

Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh

SINGLE BENCH NO-1

## BENCH WILL NOT ASSEMBLE

## NOTE : - COMPLETION OF PLEADINGS SERIAL 01 TO 05 - REPLY

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	<u>Case Wing</u> A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 725 of 2024	Smt Anguri Devi	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
2	OA 727 of 2024	Amit Kumar	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	A
3	OA 741 of 2024	Harbans Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	A
4	OA 742 of 2024	Onkar Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Abhishek Kaushik, CGC	A
5	MA 1953 of 2024 and OA 746 of 2024	Smt Sudesh Kumari	Union of India and others	Yashavi Kapila	Tunit Walia, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 3 and None for R.No. 4	A

Section officer 06-Dec-24